TRAINING 1: 5Km

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

TRAINING 2: 8Km

Monday, January 14, 2019

TRAINING 3: 10Km

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

TRAINING 4: 15Km

Monday, January 21, 2019

TRAINING 5: 20Km

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

TRAINING 6: 25Km

Monday, January 28, 2019

TRAINING 7: 30Km

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

TRAINING 8: 40Km

Monday, February 4, 2019

TRAINING 9: 50Km

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

TRAINING 10: 60Km

Monday, February 11, 2019

TRAINING 11: 70Km

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

TRAINING 12: 80Km

Monday, February 18, 2019

TRAINING 13: 100Km

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

SURVIVAL RACE: 120Km

BASKETING: Monday, February 25, 2019

RACE: tuesday, February 26, 2019

HOTSPOT I: 150Km

BASKETING: Monday, March 4, 2019

RACE: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

HOTSPOT II: 175Km

BASKETING: Monday, March 11, 2019

RACE: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

HOTSPOT III: 325Km

BASKETING: Monday, March 18, 2019

RACE: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

FINAL RACE: 500Km

BASKETING: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

RACE: Thursday, March 28, 2019