Shippers

Shippers2019-09-04T16:35:10+00:00

Shippers


AFRICA

Victoria Falls
Botswana
www.victoriafallswcpr.com


BELGIUM

Erwin Panis
Belgium
+32497209928
erwinpanis@live.be

Dieter Schreel
Belgium
+32472833519
dieter.schreel@deondemelenj.be

Gert Marsman
Belgium
0653104851
g-mar@hotmail.com

Bert Penne
Nederhasselt
+32476744551
bert.penne@telenet.be
Geraardsbergsesteenweg 140,9400 Nederhasselt

Patrick de Muylder
Lennik
+32475443585
patrick.de.muylder@groupdepre.com
patrick.de.muylder@telenet.be
www.groupdepre.com


CANADA

Ryan Zonnekeyn
USA
416-990-0187
featherselite@gmail.com
www.featherselitepigeonauctions.com


CROATIA

Filip Pudic
Croatia
+385955229652
pudic.filip@gmail.com


DENMARK

Martin Hansen
Noerresundby
+4521246886
m@hansen023.dk


ESPAÑA

Gustavo Medina González
Madrid
+34617242251
gus_medina2002@yahoo.es

Constantin Florin Gibu
Extremadura, Salamanca
+34 643368622
gibuflorin26@gmail.com

Rida gzoulycat
Granada
+34 605891019
ridapaloma@outlook.com

Karim
Málaga
+34 603553068
karimyamila82@gmail.com

Bousselham Bennae
España
+34 625094434
bennan13@hotmail.com

Carlos Medina Jaber
Gran Canaria
+34645096462
grupojaber@gmail.com

Rafael Medina Jaber
Gran Canaria
+34638539667
rafael.medinajaber@hotmail.com

Jorge Gonzalez Massieu
Tenerife
+34653755542
jorge.massieu@gmail.com

Pedro Siverio
Tenerife
+34667078476
pedropalomerosiveriomartin@gmail.com

Bihi Morad
Barcelona
+34631554866
bihimorad3@gmail.com
08800-Vilanova I la Geltru

Nica Ionut
Valencia
+34664569547
info@europastarpigeon.com
www.europastarpigeon.com

Javier Lecubarri
Madrid
+34649195185
+34653816435
palomaslecubarri@gmail.com


FRANCE

Hammou Ali reda
France
0033664473884
Chef-redadu13@Hotmail.com


GERMANY

Dieter Meissner
Germany
+49 1769 552 5002
meissnerdieter1@t-online.de

Alexander Gebel
Saalfeld
+4915259796115
alexander.gebel1@web.de

Gert Marsman
Belgium
0653104851
g-mar@hotmail.com


GREECE

Dimitri Aslanidis
Petra
+306932829460
asgoldenpigeons@gmail.com


KUWAIT

Jassim A. M. Al Kulaib
Kuwait
Onekey9@hotmail.com


MOROCO

Abadallh Bairouk
Laayoune
+212666172219
ouldbairouk@hotmail.fr

Dawdi Rachid
Tarfaya
+2120659925948


NETHERLANDS

Issame Outaiachinte
Holland
+31611726634
Tebbech@hotmail.com

Gert Marsman
Belgium
0653104851
g-mar@hotmail.com


NORWAY

Martin Hansen
Noerresundby
+4521246886
m@hansen023.dk


POLAND

Gert Marsman
Belgium
0653104851
g-mar@hotmail.com


PORTUGAL

Bousselham Bennae
Portugal
+34 625094434
bennan13@hotmail.com

Paulo Mota
Entroncamento
+351919041145
info@gploft.com
geral@sistemagp.com
www.gploft.com

Antonio Realinho
Entroncamento
+35914604382
info@gploft.com
geral@sistemagp.com
www.gploft.com


ROMANIA

Florin Cristituinea
Corabia
+40740811550
+40740811550
+40773801720
scolumbrodromulcorabia@yahoo.com
www.derbycorabia.net


SWEDEN

Martin Hansen
Noerresundby
+4521246886
m@hansen023.dk


SWITZERLAND

Rabii Bssila
Schweiz
+41794858852
rabii@gmx.ch
Grabenweg 2,3177 Laupen


UK

Mark Williams
UK
00447825302007
m.williams365@btinternet.com


UKRAINE

Valerii Vilkevych
Kyiv
+380688888002
Valvil2015@ukr.net


USA

Ryan Zonnekeyn
USA
416-990-0187
featherselite@gmail.com
www.featherselitepigeonauctions.com